Mountain River East Condominium Association

History of The Board of Directors

Annual							
Meeting	BOARD MEMBERS AS OF ANNUAL MEETING					ELECTION RESULT 1	ELECTION RESULT 2
May-01	Russ Chernin	Norm Vadenais	Bill Porcello	Mike Powers	Tom Faulkner	Rich MacDonald to replace Russ Chernin	
May-02	Norm Vadenais	Bill Porcello	Mike Powers	Tom Faulkner	Rich MacDonald	Traci Thornton to replace Bill Porcello	John Gray to replace Norm Vadenais
May-03	Mike Powers	Tom Faulkner	Rich MacDonald	Traci Thornton	John Gray	Nelson Mather to replace Mike Powers	
May-04	Tom Faulkner	Rich MacDonald	Traci Thornton	John Gray	Nelson Mather	Steve Murphy to replace Traci Thornton	Bob Hatcher to replace Rich MacDonald
May-05	Tom Faulkner	Nelson Mather	Pat Powers	Steve Murphy	Bob Hatcher	Dave Abjornson to replace Tom Faulkner	Joan Coughlin to replace Pat Powers
May-06	Nelson Mather	Steve Murphy	Bob Hatcher	Dave Abjornson	Joan Coughlin	Tim Duggan to replace Nelson Mather	Gerry Perry to replace Joan Coughlin
May-07	Steve Murphy	Bob Hatcher	Dave Abjornson	Tim Duggan	Gerry Perry	Tom Howe to replace Steve Murphy	
May-08	Bob Hatcher	Dave Abjornson	Tim Duggan	Gerry Perry	Tom Howe	Joe Monagel to replace Dave Abjornson	
May-09	Bob Hatcher	Tim Duggan	Gerry Perry	Tom Howe	Joe Monagle	Henry Saccocia to replace Tim Duggan	Fran Brough to replace Gerry Perry
May-10	Bob Hatcher	Tom Howe	Norm Vadenais	Fran Brough	Henry Saccocia	Tom Robert to replace Tom Howe	Alan Crowe to replace Bob Hatcher
May-11	Norm Vadenais	Fran Brough	Henry Saccocia	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras to replace Fran Brough	
May-12	Norm Vadenais	Henry Saccocia	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel to replace Henry Saccocia	Norm Vadenais re-elected to 3 year term
May-13	Norm Vadenais	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel	Tim Duggan re-elected to 3 year term	Alan Crowe re-elected to 3 year term
May-14	Norm Vadenais	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel	Steve Ciras re-elected to 3 year term	
May-15	Norm Vadenais	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel	Matt Siegel re-elected to 3 year term	Norm Vadenais re-elected to 3 year term
May-16	Norm Vadenais	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel	Tim Duggan re-elected to 3 year term	Alan Crowe re-elected to 3 year term
May-17	Norm Vadenais	Alan Crowe	Tim Duggan	Steve Ciras	Matt Siegel	Steve Ciras re-elected to 3 year term	
May-18						(Scott)	(Donny)
May-19						(Tim)	(Alan)
May-20						(Steve)	
May-21]	



Updated: 14 April 2018

Current Director's election No longer MRE member

ELECTION RESULT 3 OUT OF CYCLE APPOINTMENTS

Pat Powers to replace John Gray

Norm Vadenais to replace Joe Monagle Tim Duggan to replace Tom Robert

Scott Robitaille to replace Matt Siegel Donny Russo to replace Norm Vadenais